Online Bulletin

Gospel Meditation

Watchful Confidence

11-28-2021© J. S. Paluch Company

We the Church enter into Advent and the new liturgical year with a call for a watchful confidence. Our readings were originally addressed to communities undergoing great loss and confusion. Jeremiah speaks confidently of God fulfilling the ancient promises to Israel, even during a time of foreign invasion. Paul speaks of God leading the Church into holiness, while the community longs for the coming of Jesus.

READ MORE

Events & Announcements

Knights of Columbus Christmas Poster Contest

for children in grades K-8

Poster must reflect the theme of "Keep Christ in Christmas."

READ MORE

St. George Giving Tree

We invite you to take a tag from the tree in the church. Gifts may be placed in the crib by the tree no later than Thu, Dec 16.

READ MORE

Miraculous Medal Annual Enrollment

Add Wed, Nov 17 - Sat, Dec 25

Every year our parish participates in the Annual Enrollment of the Miraculous Medal from Nov 17 to Dec 25.

READ MORE

Wed, Dec 8 - the Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception - is a Holy Day of Obligation

Add Wed, Dec 8

Mass times: 8:00am, 10:00am, 6:30pm

Advent Penance Service

Add Thu, Dec 9

at 8:30am and 4:00pm

Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

Add Sun, Dec 12 @ 4:00 PM

The 4:00pm Mass will celebrate Our Lady of Guadalupe. There will be NO potluck following the Mass.

Knights of Columbus Charity Chips Fundraiser

Add Mon, Dec 13

Two drawings on the 2nd Monday of each month.
1st Drawing $300.00 and the 2nd drawing $100.00.

READ MORE

Christmas Mass Schedule

Add Fri, Dec 24 - Sat, Dec 25

Christmas Eve: 8:00am (live-streamed), 10:00am, 12:00pm, 2:00pm, 4:00pm, 6:00pm

Christmas Day: 8:00am, 10:00am

Feast of the Holy Family

Add Sun, Dec 26

Mass times: 6:30am, 8:15am, 10:00am, 4:00pm
NO Vigil Mass on Sat, Dec 25.

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

Add Fri, Dec 31 - Sat, Jan 1

NOTE: January 1 is not a holy day of obligation in 2022. Your January 2 Sunday Mass fulfills this obligation.

Mass times: Dec 31 1:15pm, 3:00pm — Jan 1 8:00am, 10:00am